Radio Télévision Suisse report on life as a Christ Church Cathedral Chorister

One of our choristers will feature in an episode of ‘Passe-moi les jumelles’ broadcast by Radio Télévision Suisse on Thursday 6 May at 20:10 CEST (19:10 BST). The programme will be available via the RTS website from 21:00 CEST (20:00 BST) on Thursday 6 May.

For further information please see the RTS website.

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *